CoinDesk’s Most Influential 2022 NFT Collection

Consensus Magazine
Spread the love

The artists chosen to work on the collection were Adamtastic, Aleqth, Bryan Brinkman, Fesq, Norman Harman, Trevor & Violet Jones, Dave Krugman, OSF, Osinachi, Oveck, Sarah Fontaine Richardson, Ravi Vora, Federico Solmi and Yosnier. Each created a unique artistic interpretation, which resulted in a collection with a range of styles and perspectives.

Leave a Reply